News

How to watch Made by Google’s 2018 launch event for the Pixel 3

Google is finally set to unveil the Pixel 3, Google Home Hub, Pixel Slate, and more. Made by Google 2018 kicks off at 11 AM EST on October 9th and here’s is how to tune in to the live stream.

Like in 2016 and 2017, the Made by Google YouTube channel will stream the entire event live. Heading over to the video page now will let users sign up for a reminder when the announcement starts at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 3 PM GMT.


The stream officially starts at 10:40 AM, with Google likely populating it will chill music till the keynote. Meanwhile, if you want a more live audience, Google is also streaming the event on Twitter. Watching on that social media network features a stream of live tweets underneath the video on the web.

The Pixel 3 and Pixel 3 XL are expected to debut at the Tuesday event, along with the Google Home Hub and a refreshed 3rd-generation Chromecast with improved Wi-Fi and Bluetooth. A Chrome OS-powered Pixel Slate is rumored, while a Pixelbook 2 is also expected. Lastly, Google could also unveil new Assistant Pixel Buds.


Comments

Most Popular

© 2018 The Latest Review | All Rights Reserved

To Top